|    Our Team

Qualified Professionals

The 4i's’ team is made up of individuals with diverse backgrounds who share core values and a passion delivering excellence to our industry. Our partners include corporate executives, CEO's, management consultants, and entrepreneurs.



Principals
Victor Popolitov

Victor Popolitov


CEO, Victor Popolitov
phone +7 (914) 185-32-74
victor-p@4is-cnmi.com

Co-Founder and President of 4iís-CNMI, LLC Mr. Popolitov has more than 30 years of experience as an engineer. Victor worked as a developer and manager of the projects and companies in the fields of autonomous and distributed energy, utility services, telecommunications and exploration of minerals.

Galina Popolitov

Galina Popolitov


Co-Founder
phone +7 (914) 185-32-74

Iryna

Iryna


Assistant
Denver area, Colorado
Iryna
phone +1 (NPA) NXX-blocked
iryna-b@4is-cnmi.com

Dustin

Dustin


Account Executive | Director
Denver area, Colorado
Dustin
dustin-b@4is-cnmi.com

15 certifications in Sustainable Design with an education from the American Institute of Architects. Dustin has a background in telecommunications, sales, customer communications management and as a successful business owner.

Kenneth E. Bannister

Kenneth E. Bannister


Senior Scientist
Kenneth E. Bannister, C.P.G
Certified Professional Geologist
Richmond, Virginia
804-292-8167
kenneth.bannister@pslogging.com
kenneth.e.bannister@gmail.com
www.linkedin.com/in/kenbannister
www.twitter.com/BannisterGeo
http://paladingeo.com
http://www.cleansourceenergypartners.com/management.html

Oleg Tchernychecnko

Oleg Tchernychecnko


Translator
Island of Saipan, Oleg Tchernychecnko
phone +1 (670) 483-9616
lima411@pticom.com
o.tchernichenko@4icnni.com

Partners
Gregory J. Koebel

Gregory J. Koebel


Legal Council, O'Connor Berman Dotts & Banes,
Gregory J. Koebel
phone (670) 287-3052
gregorykoebel@pacific-lawyers.com

Sergey Bogatyrev

Sergey Bogatyrev


Sergey Bogatyrev
phone +65 (9) 125-6636
s.bogatyrev@4icnni.com
Labwealth.com

Rostislav Lesovoy

Rostislav Lesovoy


Rostislav Lesovoy
Attorney at law
ISRAEL